Memorial Concert for Yu Zhou Gu presented by the Symphony of Southeast Texas

January 26, 2020 5:00 pm

A free community concert to honor the memory of beloved violinist Yu Zhou Gu.

Beethoven: Symphony No. 5
Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 3
Massenet: Thais Meditation

Featured soloist:
Matthew Detrick, SOST Concertmaster

You do not need a ticket for this concert. It will be open seating, first come, first served.